Store Locator

Ahmedabad

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd. (T&S).
2nd Floor, Alpha One Mall, Nr. Vastrapur Lake, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad.

Phone

+91 79 40030212

Email

alpha@talesandstories.com

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
G-40, Ground Floor, Nr. D-Mart, Opp. Vishwakarma Engg. College, Motera, Ahmedabad.

Phone

+91 079-40060212,

Email

4dsquare@talesandstories.com

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
Above Monginis Cake Shop, Beside Dell Care, Maninagar Char Rasta, Maninagar, Ahmedabad.

Phone

+91 079-40029212,

Email

maninagar@talesandstories.com

Surat

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd. (T&S).
2nd Floor, V R Mall, Magdalla Piplod Road, Surat.

Phone

0261-6795216,

Email

vrsurat@talesandstories.com

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd. (T&S).
1st Floor, Iscon Mall, Opp. Rajhans Cinema, Piplod Road, Surat.

Phone

0261-6059777,

Email

iscon@talesandstories.com

Tales and Stories Denim Co. Pvt. Ltd. (T&S).
G-4, Rajhans Ornate Mall, Parle Point, Surat.

Phone

0261-6059777,

Email

iscon@talesandstories.com

Vadodara

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
S-16-17, Second Floor, Inorbit Mall, Alembic Survey No. 100, Gorwa Road, Opp. Alembic School, Subhanpura, Vadodara - 390003.

Phone

+91 0265-2290315

Email

inorbit@talesandstories.com

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
Centre Square Mall, Baroda,Ground Floor-G9, Centre Square Mall, Dr.Vikram Sarabhai Road, Vadi wadi, Genda(Rhino) Circle,Baroda-390023.

Phone

+91 0265-3025000

Email

centresquare@talesandstories.com

Rajkot

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
1st Floor, Reliance Mall, Opp. Big Bazaar, 150 Ft Ring Road, Nana Mava, Rajkot.

Phone

+91 02816549777,

Email

rajkot@talesandstories.com

Bhavnagar

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
G/1/B, Sun Corporate, Opp. Madhav Darshan Complex, Waghawadi Road, Bhavnagar - 364001.

Phone

+91 0278-3001125

Email

bhavnagar@talesandstories.com

Delhi

TALES AND STORIES DENIM CO. PVT. LTD.
D-12/184, Ground Floor, Sector - 8, Rohini, Delhi.

Phone

+91 011- 41536648

Email

rohini@talesandstories.com